QueensKnow.com

Yes if you haven’t heard…….the website is up !!

  
Now I thought about deleting my blog since Queensknow has its own website, but it was not as easy as I thought it would be, I have such a strong connection with my blog, I mean it was one of the things that gave birth to QueensKnow. I just couldn’t do it, which is why when you check out the website you will see that the blog is connected.

Which also means I will still continue to blog 🙂 
Have to admit I’m so surprised of the outcome and how many people who have been supportive on this journey. There’s so much more to come. I don’t want to say to much but just keep watching . 

 
Go check out the site !  http://www.queensknow.com

Leave a Reply

